Objectives and opportunities of Congress

    The third International Business Congress "Security and protection of business" aims to unite public authorities, business representatives and experts for the purpose of addressing contemporary threats and challenges facing the business community.


   III international business Congress "Security and protection of business" will be held in difficult conditions of the global and Russian economy. The state's strategic pivot to the East will be a key theme of the General conference of the Congress in which you are planning to attend ambassadors and representatives of embassies, Federal ministries and agencies, chambers of Commerce and industry and public associations, the special delegation from the people's Republic of China and other participants.
During the General conference will be discussed issues of cooperation between businessmen in the framework of the Eurasian economic Union, BRICS and SCO, relevant measures of state protection and support of entrepreneurship in the conditions of crisis, strategic infrastructure projects of Russia, participation of entrepreneurs in major state projects and the state defence order, as well as other topics.



   The Congress will allow consider questions of protection of domestic business interests, investments in the national economy and develop programs of import substitution in the Russian Federation. The Congress contributes to the development of international business ties and cooperation between the business communities.


Business program

Преимущества и возможности

   Третий Международный бизнес-конгресс «Безопасность и защита предпринимательства» был призван объединить на площадке Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ органы государственной власти, представителей  бизнеса и экспертов в целях рассмотрения современных угроз и вызовов, стоящих перед предпринимательским сообществом.

   III Международный бизнес-конгресс «Безопасность и защита предпринимательства» проходил в непростых условиях мировой и российской экономики. Предпринимаемый государством стратегический разворот на Восток стал одной из ключевых тем Генеральной конференции конгресса, в которой приняли участие послы и представители посольств, федеральных министерств и ведомств, торгово-промышленных палат и общественных объединений, специальная делегация из Китайской Народной Республики и другие участники.


   В ходе  Генеральной конференции были обсуждены вопросы взаимодействия предпринимателей в рамках Евразийского экономического союза, БРИКС и ШОС, актуальные меры государственной защиты и поддержки предпринимательства в условиях кризиса, стратегические инфраструктурные проекты России, участие предпринимателей в крупных государственных проектах и гособоронзаказе, а также другие темы.

  Конгресс позволил рассмотреть вопросы защиты интересов отечественного бизнеса, инвестиций в национальную экономику и разрабатываемых программ импортозамещения в субъектах Российской Федерации.

   Конгресс способствует развитию международных деловых связей и кооперации между предпринимательскими сообществами.
 


  

 

 

Деловая программа