Official invitations

 

A.A. KANSHIN

CEO of the National Association
of Unions of the Armed Forces Reserve Officers
(MEGAPIR), Chairman of the Organizing Committee of the International business congress

 

   Dear colleagues, friends!

The turbulence of the global political situation raises difficult challenges for the Russian economy and Russian society. In these circumstances, the business community and the public authorities should adopt a unified policy aimed at sustainable and efficient development of all sectors of the economy in line with international best practices, proper substitution and the expansion of international political and business contacts.

The era of focusing on Western society as the only right model of development rooted in the past. Thanks to a sharp spurt of Economics and technology in the late 20th early 21st century, the modern world is increasingly becoming truly multipolar and multidimensional. Now the business community has a unique opportunity to catch this trend and not be left in the rear.

III international business Congress "Security and protection of business" aims to consider and develop further steps to protect the interests of domestic entrepreneurs, extension of their interaction within the Eurasian economic Union, BRICS and the SCO , strengthening their credibility in international market and other important issues.

The Congress organizers invite you to take an active part in the III International business Congress "Security and protection of business"!

 



Business program

Официальные приглашения

 

Александр Александрович КАНЬШИН

Генеральный директор Национальной Ассоциации объединений офицеров запаса Вооруженных Сил (МЕГАПИР), Председатель Организационного комитета Международного бизнес-конгресса

 

Уважаемые коллеги, друзья!

   Турбулентность мировой политической ситуации порождает непростые вызовы для отечественной экономики и Российского общества. В этих условиях бизнес-сообщество и органы государственной власти должны выработать единую политику, направленную на устойчивое и эффективное развитие всех отраслей экономики в соответствии с лучшими мировыми практиками, грамотное импортозамещение и расширение международных политических и деловых контактов.

   Эпоха ориентации  на западные общества как на единственно верный образец развития уходит в прошлое. Благодаря резкому рывку экономики и технологий в конце 20-го начале 21-го века, современный мир все больше становится истинно многополярным и многовекторным.  Сейчас бизнес-сообщество имеет уникальную возможность подхватить этот тренд и не остаться в арьергарде.

   III Международный бизнес-конгресс «Безопасность и защита предпринимательства» ставит своей задачей рассмотреть и выработать дальнейшие шаги по защите интересов отечественных предпринимателей, расширению их взаимодействия в рамках Евразийского экономического союза, БРИКС и ШОС , укреплению их авторитета на международном рынке и другим важным вопросам.

   Организаторы конгресса приглашают вас принять активное участие в III Международном бизнес-конгрессе "Безопасность и защита предпринимательства"!

 

Деловая программа